CURRENT STUDENTS

PhD Students
Carrie Brown

Bruno Bueno

Kaitlin Goldstein

Terianne Hall

Samar Malek

Alejandra Menchaca

Caitlin Mueller

David Quinn

Stephen Ray

Karen Noiva

Tea Zakula

Jennifer Furstenau Zessin

carrieb@mit.edub

bueno@mit.edu

krg@mit.edu

teri85@mit.edu

smalek @mit.edu

menchaca@mit.edu

caitlinm@mit.edu

djq@mit.edu

sdray@mit.edu

knovia@mit.edu

tzakula@mit.edu

jfursten@mit.edu

 

Masters Students
Timothy Cooke

Shreya Dave

Noel Davis

Hannah Durschlag

Sophia (Libby) Hsu

Alexander Keller

Elaine Shapiro

Zahraa Saiyed

Phan Truong

Amanda Webb

tcooke@mit.edu

sdave@mit.edu

nrdavis@mit.edu

hrd@mit.edu

slhsu@mit.edu

akeller@mit.edu

elainesh@mit.edu

zsaiyed@mit.edu

ptruong@mit.edu

alwebb@mit.edu

 

Most Recent Alumni   
Philippe Block

Courtney Browne

Matt Jeong

Lisa Engblom

Jaime Lee Gagne

Nicholas Gayeski

Sian Kleindienst

Harn Wei Kua

Wanda Lau

Christopher Laughman

Roselin Osser

Patrik Meyer

Chris Pechacek

Megan Reese-Anderson

 

 Please contact agoll18@mit.edu to be added to our growing alumni list

 

 

 

 

 

Edward Rice

Betsy Ricker

Stephen Samouhos

Fallon Samuels

Kellie Stokes

Bryan Urban

Christine Walker

Jinchao Yuan

Emily Whiting

Mehdi Akbarian

Ellann Cohen

Kevin Thuot

Alex Loijos

Andrea Love

Siobhan Rockcastle

 

 

 

Comments are closed.